D117 LIVE

on air

TUNE IN TO SELECT D117 LIVE EVENTS AND VARSITY SPORTS HERE, ALL YEAR LONG, FOR FREE!

To find Antioch Live events, go to Antioch Live.
To find Lakes Live events, go to Lakes Live.

Please note that the D117 Live team makes every effort to keep the below schedule accurate and up to date, but changes may occur without notice due to event schedule changes, staff availability, technical difficulties, or other unforeseen circumstances.

Thursday, 2/16/2023

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, 3/2/2023

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Friday, 3/10/2023

4:30 PM: Indoor Track NLCC Meet

Thursday, 3/16/2023

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Monday, 4/3/2023

4:45 PM: D117 Rivalry Night, Varsity Baseball

Lakes @ Antioch

Tuesday, 4/4/2023

4:30 PM: D117 Rivalry Night, Varsity Softball

Antioch @ Lakes

Thursday, 4/20/2023

6:00 PM: D117 Rivalry Night, Varsity Boys Volleyball

Lakes @ Antioch

Thursday, 4/27/2023

4:45 PM: D117 Rivalry Night, Varsity Softball

Lakes @ Antioch

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, 5/9/2023

6:00 PM: D117 Rivalry Night, Varsity Boys Volleyball

Antioch @ Lakes

Thursday, 5/18/2023

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, 6/15/2023

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting