BOARD DOCUMENTS

MEETING SCHEDULE:

12/1/22

6:30pm

LCHS

1/19/23

6:30pm

ACHS

2/16/23

6:30pm

LCHS

3/2/23

6:30pm

ACHS

3/16/23

6:30pm

LCHS

4/20/23

6:30pm

ACHS

5/18/23

6:30pm

LCHS

6/15/23

6:30pm

ACHS

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Message from the Board

Bullying, harassment, racism, sexism, and hate speech have NO place in Community High School District 117.

Community High School District 117 is committed to creating a rich, equitable, and respectful learning environment for all. We believe in our mission statement: Ignite passion and discovery in every student. We will continue to develop ways to extend the thinking, learning, and opportunities for all of our students, staff, and families. To that end, it is critically important that we are explicit in stating that bulling, harassment, racism, sexism, and hate speech of any and all kinds are not acceptable and have NO place in our District. Please work with us to discourage, report, and address these hurtful behaviors.

Wayne Sobczak

Wayne Sobczak
President
Term Expires April 2025 wayne.sobczak@chsd117.org

Bruce Pagni

Bruce Pagni
Vice President
Term Expires April 2025 bruce.pagni@chsd117.org

Sandy Jacobs

Sandy Jacobs
Secretary
Term Expires April 2023 sandy.jacobs@chsd117.org

Bart Winkler

Bart Winkler
Board Member
Term Expires April 2025 bart.winkler@chsd117.org

Ellen Ipsen

Ellen Ipsen
Board Member
Term Expires April 2023 ellen.ipsen@chsd117.org

Ronald Vickers

Ronald Vickers
Board Member
Term Expires April 2023 ronald.vickers@chsd117.org

Cynthia Collins Board Member

Cynthia Collins
Board Member
Term Expires April 2025 cynthia.collins@chsd117.org

Meeting Video Archive