BOARD DOCUMENTS

MEETING SCHEDULE:

Date

Time

Location

March 21, 2024

6:30pm

ACHS

April 18, 2024

6:30pm

LCHS

May 16, 2024

6:30pm

ACHS

June 20, 2024

6:30pm

LCHS

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Message from the Board

Bullying, harassment, racism, sexism, and hate speech have NO place in Community High School District 117.

Community High School District 117 is committed to creating a rich, equitable, and respectful learning environment for all. We believe in our mission statement: Ignite passion and discovery in every student. We will continue to develop ways to extend the thinking, learning, and opportunities for all of our students, staff, and families. To that end, it is critically important that we are explicit in stating that bullying, harassment, racism, sexism, and hate speech of any and all kinds are not acceptable and have NO place in our District. Please work with us to discourage, report, and address these hurtful behaviors.

Community High School District 117 Board of Education President Mr. Wayne Sobczak

Wayne Sobczak
President
Term Expires April 2025

wayne.sobczak@chsd117.org

Community High School District 117 Board of Education Vice President Mr. Bruce Pagni

Bruce Pagni
Vice President
Term Expires April 2025

bruce.pagni@chsd117.org

Community High School District 117 Board of Education Secretary Ms. Sandy Jacobs

Sandy Jacobs
Secretary
Term Expires April 2027

sandy.jacobs@chsd117.org

Community High School District 117 Board of Education Member Ms. Linda Carroll

Linda Carroll
Board Member
Term Expires April 2027

linda.carroll@chsd117.org

This spot is reserved for a photograph of Community High School District 117 Board of Education Member Ms. Sue Dickson

Sue Dickson
Board Member
Term Expires April 2027

sue.dickson@chsd117.org

Community High School District 117 Board of Education Member Ms. Cynthia Collins

Cynthia Collins
Board Member
Term Expires April 2025

cynthia.collins@chsd117.org

Community High School District 117 Board of Education Member Mr. Ron Vickers

Ronald Vickers
Board Member
Term Expires April 2025

ronald.vickers@chsd117.org

Meeting Video Archive

2023–24 School Year