Headshot of a man

Eric Schevikhoven calls a pair of sequoits to receive their awards.

Posted: September, 13, 2017 - 2:22pm

You Make a Difference

Antioch Community High School

The following Sequoits were singled out at September 7th’s You Make a Difference breakfast for going above and beyond to make our school a better place:

Tyler Agne
Diana Anghel
Sally Bessette
De’Andre Burns
Jena Burton
Victor Candia
Bailey Cobb
Mary Cook
Skylar Del’ao
Jordan DeLara
Za’Tozia Duffie-Walker
Connor Flatley
Grace Ford
Jack Gillespie
Ryan Glassman
Jonathan Guerrero
Andrew Hare
Eric Hart
Symone Henderson
Cameron Holmes
Alexandra Johnson
Justin Jones
Miranda Karellas
Lois Karimu
Muhammad Khan
Dylan Lampert
Nayla Loos
Skylar Loos
Emily Luc
Jenna Ludden
Caelin McGuire
Arturo Mendez
Briana Pinto
Lars Pritchard
Lillian Regnier
Amanda Rowe
Delaney Scott
Ivan Senechyn
Katelyn Steuer
Elitania Tellez
Tabata Valdez Maldonado
Katie Vilardi
Charles Wagner
Alexa Waheed
Grace Weber
Alexis Yaris
David Yaris

in other antioch news...
Ignite passion and discovery in every student
  • District 117 Logo

    Community High School District 117

    1625 Deep Lake Road

    Lake Villa, Illinois 60046

    Phone: 847-395-9001

    Fax: 847-395-7553

  • Antioch Community High School Logo

    Antioch Community High School

    1133 Main Street

    Antioch, Illinois 60002

    Phone: 847-395-1421

    Fax: 847-395-2435

  • Lakes Community High School Logo

    Lakes Community High School

    1600 Eagle Way Drive

    Lake Villa, Illinois 60046

    Phone: 847-838-7100

    Fax: 847-838-3670